When Your Heart Is In It, Love is…

Love for Arts
Love for Arts (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Love is…

Love is so beautiful
Like
The rain after a thirty day dry spell
It
Quenches the thirst for his kiss
And
I love thunderstorms that I miss
When
I feel fingertips and his lips
Can
I wet his soul with my hips
Then
Wrap his arms around me
Damn

Love is so beautiful
Like
My rose when it blooms cuz he walks in the room
Hear
His voice on the phone
His
Letters keep me strong
Making
Love, I’m consumed
Close
My eyes, dream and moan for my man to come
Home
My love is strong and his love reach is
Long
Even though he is gone
Love
Is never wrong

Love just is…

Leave a Reply

